Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Everything was great! And Mr. Amer did a really good job!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Walter and Irving. They both made the experience pleasant and easy process. Love my car!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Great experience I came in for an oil change and Darion attended me quick and was very polite. Lisa was a great help and very friendly and made checking out a breeze. Will be coming back for sure thanks to them.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Sergio Sordo in finance helped me with my vehicle purchase. He made the process quick and easy. He is knowledgeable and patience, guide me to the process and answer all my questions! Thank you!,

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Christian was super helpful, went in for an oil change and was out in no time. Thanks Christian!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great service and good deal. the seller was very kind professional and helpful at all times. meeting all my requirements

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

5 stars for SERVICE Thanks to Steven (service advisor) for keeping me updated on my car while in services over the weekend. Did phenomenal job!! Made sure the key & internal system was properly fixed & all fluid were topped off ! & went above & beyond for when I picked up the vehicle today!! I’ll only go to him & make sure to go to Sam (service tech) !! That’s a power duo thank you again🙃🐽

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Yasmany basulto finacista, goar vendedor excelent services.. nice people...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Bismark helped me out with explaining to me the details of my car. I also just bought a new dodge challenger,mike barcelo was the sales person and the GM mr Ruben helped me to choose the right one for me.I highly recommended this place the experience super!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The staffs are always friendly and they always touch base with you throughout your visit to let you know what is going on

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

My advisor was chris wilcox and my service was great and i would i will be back when i need help please keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I always feel uneasy when I take my vehicle to get any repairs done thank goodness for Rolando's excellent customer service a friendly smile totally made me feel at ease and we'll definitely be back again

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Bismark did a great job

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Rolando It was very nice extremely attentive and extremely showing his presence for the leadership also

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

This is my go to place for servicing my car, and Steven Brundidge has been my customer service representative a few times. He is well knowledgeable about vehicles and very professional. He always knew what my car needed primarily through consultation. He's an exemplary employee, he takes the stress away from coming to car dealerships. He makes you feel like family.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great service by Chris Wilcox. Chris took care of all my concerns very professional. I would recommend anyone needing service go to Chris Wilcox @ Miami Lakes Auto Mall

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Good experience overall, from sales not overselling to finance being fully detailed on all warranties and maintenance packages based on my driving style. Norka walked me through all of my options and got me a competitive interest rate. Main thing, the car is in great shape, its a used Tahoe but it drives like new. Will visit soon when its time to get my wife her new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

Great service Good team Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Thank you for your service will recommend please don’t forget the complimentary car wash

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Always great service here. Chris Wilcox is the man. Always ready to help and very knowledgeable!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Thank you robert Johnson and Rene diego for a pleasant experience buying a vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Juan Acevedo was the best took his time on answering our questions and we are a happy couple with our new Car.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Adrian and RJ where fantastic! We went to 4 different dealers on the same day and they beat everybody on price.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Gracias a Yasmany Basulto y Jose el vendedor, muy buen servicio

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Robert Johnson is Great, so very professional and gave us a good deal with the maintenance plan., And Andrew Allen have a very nice customer service experience

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Thanks to yasmani basulto and Roberto Leon , second time buying from them, Exelent experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Very happy with the service recieved Richard Gil and RJ the finance manager are the best thankyou very much to the both of them.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I'm very happy with the service at miami lakes auto mall Mike and RJ mabe my process very fast and pain free. These guys are the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Amazing sales team including sales Mgr. No financing so I was in and out. Excellent trade in value as well. Rodrigo Otoni was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Chris was awsome. Great service !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I knew that the price I saw on the website wasn’t the actual price of the car ahead of time. I appreciate that the car salesman I had didn’t give me some xxxxxxxx and told me straight up that they do that on purpose to lure people to the dealership. For his honesty, I chose to buy my Kia at Miami Lakes. I feel like they were genuinely willing to work with me on the APR that I wanted, despite my limited credit history. The only major con was that it took about an hour just to meet ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Awesome service. Made the process of buying a car super smooth. Thank you to Giovanni Guzman and Yadiel Martinez for working well with us and helping us get everything out the door! Love the car!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Rolando gave me good customer service and made sure all my car were attended to

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

James cuellar was amazing ! Fast and he know what he was doing ! Help me get the 2021 ram 3500 ! Everything went smooth ! Great sales ! Definitely recommend !

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Gracias Maria Lopez @ robert Johnson financiera por el servicio y atención compre dos Ram3500 y fue super increíble la experiencia y la cortesía gracias miami lakes gracias 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Javier , Alejandro Vega, finance manager david Martinez are the best

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Bizz did an amazing job, great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Rolando service department Amazing customer care, i arrive with my ram truck and he take care of me instantly thanks for everything, excellent service.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Rolando was extremely helpful. In attending to all me service needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Jonatan bistok was the best he answered all my questions. He helped me with everything his the best can’t complain.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I can’t thank enough Luis Vigniero for an amazing experience at this place. He made the process of leasing a vehicle so easy and smooth. I highly recommend Miami Makes Automall

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Rolando from service will take care of you. Friendly, professional. He updated me about the car.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Great place to buy a car ! I went in for a RAM 1500, and thanks to Sales Manager Tony, Sales Rep. Roberto and the Finance Manager Sergio, I was able to buy my father’a dream truck ! They made everything so simple and easy! Last but not least they love to take care of the vets, I would definitely be recommending Miami Lakes Automall to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Magnífica atención ,amabilidad cortesía por parte de Dany Machado, Oreste Rodríguez, Julio Bardina además de Oto Val

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Orestes Rodriguez y Julio bardina me dieron una magnífica atención, quede encantada y muy satisfecha con su trato , bendiciones para ellos

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Edel Diaz, Yasmany Basulto, and Richard Hernandez were a great team that provided me the focus and solutions that I require when buying a car. They are knowledgeable, personable, and honest. The price was right, the financing was simple, and the communication was excellent. If you’re in the market for a car, go see this phenomenal team. You will not be disappointed and you might learn a bit about skydiving while you’re there!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Fast and Excellent customer service. Super efficient team. Great experience. Highly recommend it. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Came in and Dairon greeted me with a smile and with great professionalism ! Outstanding service, funny guy, couldn’t ask for more. But far if a drive but it was worth it.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Came in the morning and Dairon helped me with my car and it’s oil change within the hour my car was done and I was on the road. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Took in my car for its regular maintenance and I was helped by Dairon Ochoa. He was very attentive and the costumer service was excellent. Will for sure be coming back.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Wow, excellent service and attention from Dairon im service. Had me in and out in under the prompt time!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

So this place is a very highly recommend!! I was glad to have came and got the assistance from Mr. Steven Brundidge on my Dodge. He was well mannered, respectful , and was able to answer all my questions of concern. 100 % a must to go to for all your car needs and answers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I am very satisfied with the Service on my car I am happy with everything keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Bismarck Talavera helped me out with my vehicle . Made sure my vehicle was serviced correctly

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Gracias a por vendernos los dos Van para nuestra compania muy agradecida . Thanks for selling the two Van for our company and grateful to Carlos Cabo finance manager and the salesman Adel Leon Diaz.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Juan Carlos Acevedo was the best most patient seller at kia, Polite and super helpful ! Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Muy buena atención hemos recibidos y exitosa compra com las dos personas el vendedor Edel León Diaz y el finance manager Carlos Cabo. 100% recomendado.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at the dealership, I Got the Truck of my dreams. I would like to thank the manager, RJ and Orestes Rodriguez who help me with the purchase of my new vehicle, very professional and friendly environment,. No pressure, it felt great to drive my vehicle home the same day with no issues...Great service. ××××××.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Excellent service,nice personswe were very pleased with the deal. We comeback soon. Thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Kerby was SUPER helpful and nice !!! Service was great and super fast!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Thanks you Steven Brundidge for helping me with service on my Dodge Charger . Very helpful and took great care of me.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My service advisor was Chris and he was awesome. I will be returning back.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Gm I went in for service and it was fast and my advisor was Chris he was very professional and courteous thank you for a great job

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Llegue a comprar un carro sin tener claro que deseaba y me atendio el señor Pablo Cartaya y con su experticia y amabilidad en la orientación logre tener un muy buen carro como realmente lo necesitaba. Me voy feluz en mi Chevy Nuevo. Bendiciones sr. Cartaya

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Glad I met Steven Brundidge who has help me get my Jeep fixed in no time. He was very knowledgeable and was a great help in this process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Bueno Bueno Bueno Bueno Bueno Good Good Good Good Good Bien Bien Bien Bien Bien!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I give the service 5 stars because of Rolando, he went above and beyond to have someone help me while I was waiting for over 10 minutes with no one on site. Outstanding customer service thanks to him my car was service fast. You need more workers like him. I recommend to ask for him if you need fast and efficient service. Thank you for taking my time serious.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

At the Mitsubishi dept they were extremely courteous and timely. Purchased a Mitsubishi,The process was seamless and easy. Afterwords received an oil change, they were timely, efficient and very courteous. Very friendly staff. I’m very satisfied

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Muchas gracias agradesido Con la attencion . Bismark me ayudo effectivamente

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Chris was excellent and very helpful with service today, everything was first class

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Thank you Luis Fernandez for helping me so much on my new car you the best

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Miami Lakes Auto Mall has always been my go to dealership and I have no complaints about the service I've ever received. Yesterday I visited for my new car and I can't express how appreciative I am for the whole team that interacted with us for our purchase. Carlos was absolutely amazing in helping me find the car I wanted and ensuring I was able to get the deal I wanted. Richard was fantastic and showed compassion and care to ensure he could work the numbers to make sense for me to leave happy. Yadiel made all the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Rolando outstanding customer service great friendly attitude need more people like him really very much appreciated it

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Yadiel Martinez was very professional and pleasant. He was knowledgeable and made our buying experience nice and easy. I would recommend him and associate Orestes Rodriguez.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I received all necesary information requested to buy my new car and personnel is so professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Sólo fuimos de pasada pero fueron muy atentos

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Made my first car purchase at Miami Auto lakes. Yadiel Martinez and James took care of me and made my process super easy. Got the deal I was looking for after shopping around at other dealers.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Thank you !! Yadiel Martínez and Richard Gil what a great team. More than satisfied with the help I got. Happy costumer here, excellent services and prices.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Le doy las gracias a Carlos Cabo y Carlos Morales por su atención y servicio fue estupendo y se lo recomiendo a todos son muy profesionales. Gracias

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Norka the Finnance officer, Jose the General Manager and Pablo Cartaya the salesperson where extremely friendly. All three made my recent purchase at Miami Lakes Automall a Pleasure. I would whole Heartly recommend Miami Lake Automall to anyone who is looking to purchase or lease a new vehicle. 5 STARS !

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Thanks to Ethan for helping me and my dad get a new truck. Best salesman ever. I recommend working with Ethan

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Mr Yadiel Martinez. He and his crew were very nice and helpful 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

After months of looking we finally found the vehicle that suited our needs! If you want a good sales person we recommend Ornella! She’s a good communicator, personable, and very competent—found just what we were looking for😊 We also appreciated Mike, her manager’s interests in seeing we were satisfied with the sale even allowing us the courtesy of using a loaner because of special circumstances due to insurance restrictions until we could pick up our car

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Carlos Cabo mi financista me ayudó en todo. Muchas gracias por su buen servicio.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

El mejor lugar para comprar un automóvil el vendedor mike Barcelo y el financista yadiel Martínez me alludaron y hisieron posible esta compra 100% contento y agradecido a estas dos personas y a este dealer en general Grasias

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Chris Garcia and Carlos Cabo were absolutely awesome to me. Chris followed up over the years of my lease and put me in the hands of Carlos who helped me get the best deal for my purchase. Highly recommended them both!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Bismark me ayudo con el cambio de locks de mis llantas. Excelente servicio, 100% recomendado

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

The purchase process was such a breeze! Did the entire thing online through their nowcar.com service. Purchased a 2022 Kia Stinger. Definitely will recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Truly great service! Thank you to Steven Brundidge and team for all your assistance. Quick assistance, attentive and consistently available for their customer. Highly recommend on all fronts!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Juan Acevedo was a very gracious person who took his time and provided a lot of help and his patience was special ! It was pleasant and I can say I was very impressed and left a happy customer!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Bismark at service helped me and it was quick . Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Kerby’s the best

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Thank you Steven Brundidge service advisor. He was very professional and helped me get my car fixed. I will bring all my family and friends to Miami lakes to see Steven !!! #1

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I have a Mitsubishi eclipse cross and I just got my first service done and I really like the service and how nice everyone was thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

It was great working with the staff and it was really great working with Julio Bardina in the finance department. He was very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Steven was very helpful today with getting me oil change! On point with service & getting me information that I needed! Thanks Steven😀

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

My service advisor was Chris Wilcox. Excellent advisor. Quick and attentive.


Leave Us A Review