Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Rj and Carlos were perfect

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Rj was very helpful will recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Sales person Maria Lopez and Finance manager Roberto Matos were great! Had an awesome experience with very patient personnel. Loved my whole experience it was a great blessing doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

(Translated by Google) thank you very much armando for the service (Original) muchas gracias armando por el servicio

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Armando is the best!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Absolute fantastic experience working with all the staff at Miami Lakes Auto Mall! Dayron Ulacia and Robert Johnson (RJ) made it a super smooth process and within 90 minutes of arriving I was out the door with a brand new plug-in hybrid! Thanks to all the staff & sales management and everyone for helping me make the process seamless to get a new ride for my mom. "Looking to Buy or Trade in Miami? You better call Miami Lakes Auto Mall!"

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Armando for your service (Original) Muchas gracias armando por su servicio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

The dealership personnel treated me with respect everyone was very friendly from the insurance personnel to the warranty personnel.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Rj and Joey are very awesome and very fast great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Amauris Mata went above and beyond to ensure that I was approved for the car of my dreams. His professionalism throughout the entire process was truly exceptional. He was knowledgeable, attentive, and made the experience seamless from start to finish. Thanks to Amauris, I am now a proud owner of the perfect vehicle for me. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a stress-free car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Where should I start, I love my new car! Everyone was so helpful on helping me trade my old car in for the new 2024 traverse. Rolando Cabrera helped us out and he was extremely nice and patience! He is truly that best! Thank you everyone at Miami lakes auto mall for helping me and my family!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Carlos and Rj are very good at this the best

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Bought my GMC yukon online and it was a breeze. Very smooth Transaction. Received my car from FL to NJ within a week. Props to Alexa and Nathalie from the out of state sales department who made it happen.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

I was HIGHLY satisfied with the great and fast service Camila Penna gave me today with the oil change of my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Osly assisted me and gave me the best deal on trading my car for my dream car 🙂 I was approved and got me a brand new Jeep 2024 Wrangler. He helped in every way possible that he could and the manager as well . Finance guy Roberto went smooth on all the deal as well I give you guys a 5 star highly recommend Miami Lakes Auto mall , if you’re looking for quality and great customer service. Come here trust me they will help you out Thanks so much guys !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

(Translated by Google) The experience I had here was very different from other dealers, they were direct and sincere with the purchase, especially Reinier, who was very attentive to my family, my wife and daughter on Father's Day. In the end Manager Leo helped us a lot and thanks to these gentlemen I got the truck of my dreams. (Original) La Experiencia que tuve aquí fue muy diferente a otro dealers fueron directos y sinceros con la compra especialmente Reinier que fue muy atento con mi Familia mi esposa y hija en el día de los padres. Al ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

I bought a car from a months ago and it was very cool experience mostly papers was virtual Easy to read and easy to sign, on my experience, I encountered with Alberto Leyva and help me throughout this process, it was really wonderful and because of Alberto I had a very positive experience and wonderful relationship.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Amazing service and support from Badell, Michael, and Maximo.. Thank you so much for your helping me get into my new K5!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) Max and Robert Calero what a great team, the best and thanks to Lance Finance Director (Original) Max y Robert Calero que gran equipo los mejores y gracias a Lance Finance Director

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Thank you Miami Lakes Auto Mall for getting me in and out quickly for my routine oil change. Camila helped me and she is a ray of sunshine! When I pulled into the Service Center, Camila greeted me promptly and asked what I was there for I told her I was there for an oil change and she got me in and out quickly. It was quite busy, so I am extremely impressed with the turnaround time here. All too often you hear all the negative experiences a person may have at a particular establishment, but Miami lakes auto mall ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent help and treatment in the purchasing process, very professional and cooperative. Thank you (Original) Excelente ayuda y trato en el proceso de compra, muy profesionales y cooperativos. Gracias

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Armando for the very professional service and attention. (Original) muchas gracias armando por el servicio y la atencion muy profecionas

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from the seller Dayan González and the financier Michael Pelegrín (Original) Excelente servicio del vendedor dayan González y el financista Michael Pelegrín

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Roberto Calero was very attentive and helping me to biy my car dream, the manager Alejandro Vega was very supportive and the finance department makes everything easier.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I bought a 2022 Kia Seltos and received tremendous help from Giraldo, Michael P. and George. Excellent customer service and attention!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from the seller Dayan Gonzalez and the finalist mi have pedegrin, I recommend them 100% (Original) Excelente servicio del vendedor Dayan Gonzalez y del finalista mi have pedegrin , se los recomiendo 100 %

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

THIS IS WHERE TO GET YOUR NEXT CAR! 10/10 customer service and very family oriented !! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with Miami lakes auto mall!! For my family and I , this was worth the 45 minute drive!!! Story time: my fiance and I went to 2 different car dealerships (cough cough Bomnin Chevy) before we discovered MIAMI LAKES AUTO MALL and had the WORST experience! I’m 7 months pregnant and needed a new car to make my kids more comfortable and the new baby. Bomnin Chevy had me wait two days in a row for over 6 hours…. Anyways, when ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) I loved the service, all the people who are in the purchasing process are very friendly and helped me with all the information clearly. Recommended (Original) Me encantó el servicio, todas las personas que están en el proceso de compra son muy amables y me ayudaron con toda la información de forma clara. Recomendado

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you Armando, your service was great and fast 😃👍 (Original) Gracias Armando su servicio fue genial y rápido 😃👍

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) I recommend this dealer 100%, I am super happy with the help that the seller Dayan González and the financier Yoandry offered me, (Original) Les recomiendo 100 % este dealer , estoy súper contenta con la ayuda q me ofrecieron el vendedor Dayan González y el financista yoandry ,

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very cozy (Original) Muy acogedor

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Just wanted to say im very satisfied with my kia purchase thanks to tony and mike in the finanace dept ty again for everything

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

(Translated by Google) I am grateful! Without a doubt an excellent work team, thanks to my salesman Michael Báez who helped me at all times meeting my expectations of buying my first truck! They have become my favorites! I will always be with you! (Original) Estoy agradecida !Sin dudas un excelente equipo de trabajo,Gracias a mi vendedor Michael Báez que me ayudó en todo momento cumpliendo mis expectativas de comprarme mi primer camión !Se han convertido en mis preferidos !Siempre estaré con ustedes !

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Had a great experience here and LUIS was extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Mike And Alain were very helpful and had great customer service, the service they gave were top tier and very responsive and ready to help.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

(Translated by Google) Armando, thank you very much for the service! (Original) Armando muchas gracias por el servicio!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Armando EXCELLENT service (Original) Muchas gracias Armando EXELENTE servicio

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you Armando for your service thank you (Original) Gracias Armando por su servicio gracias

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Great area and amazing customer service especially by Armando Escudero He was able to guide me. Amazing job every time when I go for my car services, The services is very fast. Thank you by Franklin Ramirez

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Lienerson Oropeza and Antonio Acevedo today I left very pleased with my new car (Original) Gracias a Lienerson Oropeza y Antonio Acevedo hoy salí muy complacida con mi nuevo carro

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

I came to the dealer not really looking to buy I was welcomed by Reinier he treated me like a friend and helped me find what I needed at the best deal possible. Manager Tony stepped in to make sure it I left with the truck as well. I appreciate these two gentlemen for making my dream come true.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Luis Vigniero was amazing and help me navigate a big purchase without feeling pressured during a difficult time. He worked with me on two different occasions and was very caring and understanding.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) We leave happy and grateful to Fabio and Michael for the good service they gave us today to take our outlander, it is the second car we have taken out with this company and we have had a very good experience! Thanks guys! (Original) Nos vamos contentos y agradecidos con Fabio y Michael por el buen servicio que nos dieron el día de hoy para llevarnos nuestra outlander, es el segundo carro que sacamos con esta empresa y hemos tenido muy buena experiencia! Gracias chicos!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, especially thanks to Armando Escudero, the service advisor. (Original) Excelente servicio en especial agradecer a armando Escudero el service advisor

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good attention and very happy with the service of Ernesto Hernandez, super pleased with his help, in directing me and helping me find the correct car, as well as with the guy from finance, Cuba and Puerto Rico, in the house, more than recommendable on my part, services like this are the ones that exist little nowadays, THANK YOU (Original) Muy buena atencion y muy contento por el servicio de Ernesto Hernandez, super complacido con su ayuda , al indicarme y ayudarme a encontrar el carro correcto, al igual q con el.chico de finansas, Cuba y ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I had an amazing experience buying my new 2024 Kia Sorrento , easygoing fast and simple process thanks to my fiancé manager Chris Rodriguez and my sales person Raphael Arias. My salesperson knew all the features function and benefits. I am grateful for all the help from Miami lakes auto mall Kia. And I would recommend to buy from here if you are looking for a new Kia.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Armando Escudero for his service (Original) Muchas gracias a armando escudero por su servicio

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Thanks Armando for the great and fast service. 5 stars

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

We're very grateful for your great service,. The whole staff especially Juan Carlos Acevedo, the manager, cashier, from the documents clerks to the cashier. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very pleased with the treatment and help of Yasmani Basulto and Jorge Colla who made the approval of my truck possible. Thank you for your help and very professional advice. I am leaving very happy. Thank you for everything. (Original) Muy complacido por el trato y la ayuda de yasmani basulto y Jorge colla que hicieron posible la aprobación de mi camión gracias por su ayuda y asesoramiento muy profesional me voy muy contento gracias por todo

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

I went in for a oil change and tire rotation and I had Jim as my service assistant outstanding service thanks to him a 2 hour wait time felt like 30 minutes I also received a car wash before my vehicle was returned to me

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Thanks to Joey ! The best sales man i have Ever seen at miamilakesautomall or any dealer to be honest ! Im more than happy with my purchase and will be back soon !

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

(Translated by Google) Yandrys Garcés and Fabio were super attentive and helped me find the best option to buy my new car. Super recommended (Original) Yandrys Garcés y Fabio fueron súper atentos y me ayudaron a optener la mejor opción para comprarme mi nuevo auto. Súper recomendable

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) If you need to buy a car and you need a financier to explain everything to you, it's Tia Fry's Garcés. (Original) Si necesitan comprar un carro y necesitas un financiero q te explique todo ese es tia fry’s Garcés

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good attention. You have to haggle to get a better price. (Original) Buena atención. Hay que regatear para conseguir mejor precio .

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Armando for the service (Original) Muchas gracias a Armando por el servicio

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) José and rj Provide great service (Original) José and rj Provide great servicio

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Rj and José were great

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you Robert Calero great super happy and pleased happy with my new car very good service and a professional team 💯 recommended special thanks to Ale Vega Robert Calero and Yoandris the best team (Original) Gracias Robert Calero genial super contento y complacido feliz con mi coche nuevo muy buena atención y un equipo profesional 💯 recomendado gracias especiales a Ale Vega Robert Calero y Yoandris el mejor equipo

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good treatment and I was happy with my truck and the seller Carlito the most (Original) Buen trato y sali contenta con mi truck y el vendedor Carlito lo maximo

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good staff, very professional, thank you very much Armando for being so attentive throughout this entire process, thank you (Original) Muy buen personal bien profesionales muchas gracias Armando por estar el tanto en todo este proceso gracias

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Rj was very helpful and fast best buying experience

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

100% would recommend this dealership!! Elison and Jennifer took great care of me, and made sure all my questions were answered. Also they have a huge inventory of cars, so whatever you want they most likely have it!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

We did a GREAT deal. I really recommend this dealer to make a good business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Rj and jose inoa are the best these guys are fast and Christian killed it best experience ever

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Rj was very professional and helpful

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Joey was a superb salesman, he went over and beyond. Joey made sure the process was smooth and fair. I had a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Roberto Calero in sales, Lance CFO and Robert Karp thank you all (Original) Gracias a Roberto Calero en las ventas , a Lance director financiero y a Robert Karp gracias a todos

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I had my car already with them and my lease came up to go switch. I was really trying to see my options to see to buy or lease again. Joey helped me and understood we wanted options. He first took us to see different cars and had so much patience with us since I was very undecided at the beginning with 3 cars I saw. Once we picked the car he was even more patience to work numbers with us with the manager. Then we meet our financial guy Ervin it was such a smooth process and seems like no ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and professionalism, thank Ernesto Hernández, Irvin and Albert López for everything (Original) Excelente atención y profesionalidad, agradecer a Ernesto Hernández, Irvin y Albert López por todo

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Tony Suarez the sales manager, Carlos Garcia and Jan Garcia at Miami Lakes Auto Mall were amazing today. They crafted a fantastic deal and for me and helped my son get him into his first car. Thank you guys!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Amazing service, Andy R was my salesman and David bobe was my sales manager couldn’t recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

(Translated by Google) Armando gives incredible service, very friendly (Original) Armando da un increíble servicio muy amable

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

HAD A AMAZING EXPERIENCE! CAME NERVOUS AND REALLY UNEASY BECAUSE I KNOW HOW DEALERSHIPS ARE BUT AFTER DEALING WITH THEM HERE THEY TREATED LIKE FAMILY! I THANK REINIER F. FROM MY HEART LITERALLY GOT ME IN THE BEST VEHICLE 8 DAYS BEFORE MY BIRTHDAY LITERALLY HAPPY TO HAVE COME HERE! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE DEALER. THANK YOU TO THERE WHOLE TEAM AND STAFFING AS WELL AS THERE MANAGER VICTOR.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

(Translated by Google) Carlos Perez was super good with the purchase. He helped me with everything and we arrived at the price I needed. René and Carlos Garcia were also super good. Thanks for everything (Original) Carlos Perez fue súper rebueno con la compra . Me ayudo con todo y llegamos al precio k necesitaba. René y Carlos garcias también fueron súper bueno. Gracias por todo

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I just bought a car and the sales person Joey betancourt was vey good at helping getting it through. Go with Joey

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

This place is amazing Perry and rj are fast and efficient will highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Perry and rj were the best team ever these guys are professionals

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) With Roberth VIP coordinator Excellent experience, many thanks to Lance and Ale Vega (Original) Con Roberth coordinador VIP Excelente experiencia muchas gracias a Lance y Ale Vega

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Pierre and RJ were truly wonderful to work with. We thought we would be leaving without a car but they managed our expectations and made it happen. Happy customer!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I am currently deployed in the Middle East and will be home in about 2 months. I looked at many dealerships and tried to purchase a truck. I sent many requests to many different dealerships to try to talk to someone and usually never got a response back from anyone, just the generic emails. When I found the truck I really wanted at Miami Lakes Automall I sent out a request and said I couldn’t talk on the phone only through WhatsApp and I immediately got a call from Jorge Cardoz which was absolutely amazing. I told him what I ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

RJ and Pierry helped me out and got me the right vehicle. Ask for them and they’ll get you sorted!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service Yasmany Basulto Carlos Cao and Carlos Morales (Original) Exelente servicio yasmany basulto carlos cao y carlos morales

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) I have been leasing since 2015 and I have never had an experience as good as today with Robert Calero. He is an excellent seller. He explained every detail to me. He helped me throughout the entire process. This dealer must be more than proud to have a salesman like that. Also yoandry Garcés from finance was spectacular (Original) Desde el 2015 hago leases y nunca había tenido una experiencia tan buena como hoy con Robert Calero. Es un vendedor excelente. Me explico cada detalle. Me ayudó en todo el proceso. Este delaer debe estar más ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Excelente servicio y profesionalismo de parte Kevin vigniero y Robert mattos Altamente recomendado por muestra familia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much ARMANDO for your perfect service (Original) Muchas gracias ARMANDO por su perfecto servicio

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Everything went super good! Armando was so helpful. We are always happy to came and get things done at this place! Great job.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Michael and Javier, super professionals, the best service, satisfied with all their explanations, I recommend them 💯, I give them 5 stars and if I could give them more I would, thank you for everything, both of you are satisfied, if I would buy or lease it again I would do with them both, thank you so much thank you so much (Original) Michael y Javier,super profesionales,la mejor atención,satisfecha con todas sus explicaciones,los recomiendo 💯,les doy 5 estrellas y si les pudiera dar más se las daba,gracias por todo a ambos satisfecha,si ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Michael and Jody helped me get my new car, they were amazing and so attentive!! so excited for my kia forte! definitely recommend coming here

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) I recommend them, they are very professional, they help you with everything, the only bad thing about me is that I don't read the small letters and I always had my mishap but it was mine and it was difficult for me to pay for it, but for everything else the sales professional who assisted us was very attentive (Javier Estradas) highly recommended 💯👌 and what can I say about the Sales Manager (Rodrigo Otoni), an excellent professional, unparalleled attention, my husband and I recommend them 💯x💯👌if I could give more than 5 stars I would do ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much to this great gentleman Alberto Lopez. A true gentleman. Really thank you very much from my family and mine. Always very concerned about the good of the client. We need many people like that in this world Thank you (Original) Muchas Gracias a este gran señor Alberto Lopez .Todo un caballero . Realmente muchas gracias de parte de mi familia y mia .siempre muy preocupado por el bien del cliente .Nesecitamos muchas personas asi en este mundo Mil Gracias

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I was looking to trade in my car for a new Jeep and had the pleasure of being taken care of by Jose Inoa and Jose Loyola. Jose’s attentiveness in handling this matter as well as his eagerness to help find the right car for me is why I will always recommend anyone to head on over to Miami lakes auto mall for their next vehicle purchase. I guarantee that you will leave feeling confident and content in your brand new car as I did with my Jeep. Thanks Jose!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

He has done it again! Mr Elison Jean Louis at Miami Lakes Auto Mall. Elison remains consistent in his approach to accomplishing exactly what I needed. His professionalism is one of excellence and I am taking this time to thank him for the 3rd time in 6 years for the service he gave to us. His process is smooth and straightforward and achieving the best result for us. Thanks and the very best regards Margaret

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

The best place in Miami to buy a car

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Thank you so much Armando for helping us with our car!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2024

I recently made an investment with the company Mr. BRYAN works under, and I am extremely satisfied with all the help Mr.Bryan rendered to me, at every step of the way, I am currently earning $28,000 weekly from Bryan’s platform and I highly recommend you start up an investment account with Mr.Bryan’s platform. This is directly from here. Contact him for assistance below 👇 ✅WhatsApp: https://wa.me/+13852159142 💬Facebook https://m.facebook.com/DonaldTradingleague/


Leave Us A Review