Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Great service! Steven was very helpful and fast.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

La atención q me dieron fue muy exelente tanto el vendedor Cartalla como la financista Norka y el Manager José Inoa estoy muy agradecido del trato y de los servicios prestados

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Kaream was fast and great great advisor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Tony was and continues to be a great supporter even after the sale. My boyfriend is considering buying from him as well very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

This was the 4th dealership we went to and it far surpassed all the others. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and with a wonderful attitude from everyone we dealt with. An outstanding and excellent experience. Kudos to Miami Lakes Automall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Nick, our salesperson, was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Perry and RJ at Miami Lakes Auto Mall were great! Much appreciated, love our new Jeep! Thank you for going the extra mile for us!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I just recently bought a vehicle from RJ and Perry from miami lakes auto mall. They were outstanding. Very professional and a pleasure to do business with

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Big shout out to my man rj the finance manager for all his help and anyonio diaz is the best will highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Kaream was the best advisor yet

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Kaream is the best advisor helped me super fast knows ally he’s the best

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Rolando very helpful and great nice guy.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Rolando was an awesome help! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Very attentive and respectful, definitely coming back here!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Rolando did such a good job I will be back

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Rolando was great if you need service go see him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Exelente atención cuando llegas te a tiemden enseguida ,cambio de aceite rápidos muy amables las personas

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Great service from Kaream he will be my advisor for life

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

RJ was very helpful and explained everything we needed to know! Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Shout out to RJ and Jorge dynamic duo will definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Gracias Sr Sergio Sordo por la Rapides, explication y atencion

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Great customer service from Alex S😊

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Best service and Steven Brundidge was very helpful when my car needed to be fixed. Always nice to have help when you need it.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Kaream was great

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

The service was great. Alex S. Was the best gave me full report on my car. And kept me checking up on me while I was here. Great service he went beyond on service

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Kaream was the the advisor

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Excelente servicio y atenci�n de todos los managers

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

It was excellent a service, help and gave me the best options to buy my truck, thank you so much Chris Garcia from Jeep - excellent salesman and 100% recommended

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Alex S👍🏾 Great guy😃

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Rolando from Service was able to answer all my questions and also give me advice on bying another car including the best deal. He help above and beyond since is not part of his job description. Great attitude and good communication skills.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Kaream was a great advosor

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Kaream is the best hands down love the service and attitude made to work with people for sure

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Kaream was great fast best advisor yet super fast and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Stopped by today for service Rolando was my express advisor and he was amazing, handled all questions and my car quickly and was very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Rolando was excellent with me today

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Steven was exceptional. Unbelievable service person

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Great service by kaream everytime he's a great advisor

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Service rep Alex... provided good service to my vehicle..... service was fast for my appoitment

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Alex S exceeded my expectations. I was in and out of my service in less than an hour! Love getting service on my car here

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Just moved to this area & came here for an oil change. Alex S - the service advisor was great. Gave me info on what to services to expect at different mileages and my vehicle was finished in the time promised. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Steven Brundidge was wonderful 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I made a appointment to look at the Jeep Wrangler. My salesman was Antonio Diaz. He was very professional and helpful in finding me the Jeep that I wanted and get me the best deal. I would recommend them any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Buen servicio. Exelente atención al cliente. In lugar amigable Lo recomiendo 100 %. Estoy muy agradecido.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Super happy with the service Bismark Gave me at Miami lakes auto mall

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Super easy and excellent service! All the props to Juan & Irving for such an exceptional and fast selling and approval! 100% Recommended

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Steven came from the heavens above and assisted me in getting my keep fixed. Got me in and out in no time . Thanks Steven

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Kaream gave me fast good service

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Kaream was an amazing Nubian god who came out of his station like a Nubian god light was glistening behind him and when he spoke i quietly shuddered and knew all my service needs would be taken care of… Miami lakes auto mall should have a team of kaream’s this would be just like heaven… literally thanks again blacck Nubian king…

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

rolando answered all my questions very helpfull

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Kaream provided excellent service with minimal wait time at the Automall. I found him to very knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Kaream was a great advisor reccomend him always

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Kaream was great I can’t wait till the survey drops all 10’s

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Vert good job to Carlos and rj very profesional Will recomiendo

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Bismark was very helpful, thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Rolando the guy to go to if your looking for top tier service, dude the best at what he do, always ready to help.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Kaream he’s amazing had an issue he attended to me and took me out of a bad situation great advisor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff always available and always very clean. Covid protocol excellent always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

The dealer staff are very professional, and work hard in the clients satisfaction. All the process are very smooth

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Juan Carlos Acevedo at Sales and Irving Gonzalez and Mike Constanza are rock stars! Amazing service from start to end!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Car buying made easy! Thank you Carlos Gracia & Sergio Sordo!!!! You guys are really the best… I was in an out in a flash!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I had a great experience with the sales manager Richard and Carlos Cabo. Carlos especially is a guru at getting the best finance rate!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

When to get my Jeep service and super customer service from Alex S… Make sure to go to him

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

RJ and Chris Garcia are the best guys at the dealership. Fast, responsive, attentive to customers and pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Feliz con mi carro nuevo me atendió el vendedor Luis de la compañía de Mitsubishi nos atendió con mucha amabilidad y nos ayudó a obtener el mejor precio gracias regresaremos pronto

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Kaream was the best advisor I’ve encountered in all my times coming here thanks again you need more like him

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Excelente atención de parte de Pablo Cartaya, y excelente atención de parte de el manager. Los recomiendo al 1000%. Cuando vayan a Chevrolet pregunten por Pablo, no se arrepentirán. 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Great service from Alex S.!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

(Translated by Google) Alex Sutherland very good service as a very attentive service manager and is on the lookout that we are well attended (Original) Alex Sutherland muy buena atención como encargado de servicio muy atento y está al pendiente de que seamos bien atendido

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Excellent experience. Alex the person who helped me was very profesional. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Good service from Alex and service crew

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Julio Bardina was Great explained all my financial options clearly , would give 10 stars if I could. Great team love my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

thank you Mr. Sergio Sordo for your help and understanding on my deal, will be back for amother one. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Great place was helped by Julio. Got my new gt

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Carlos Garcia - salesman and Carlos Cabo- financial manger were so wonderful! They both were extremely professional and helped me through the process start to finish. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great service, very professional and Carlos Cabo was externally helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great service! Rolando attended me quick and was very informative on the services and deals available.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Kaream is the best advisor I’ve encountered

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Rolando was helpful and nice. Great experience today.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Kaream was a great advisor best so far

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Carlos Morales and Pedro Bernabel for their help, I am very happy with my Jeep Grand Cherokee (Original) Gracias a Carlos Morales y A Pedro Bernabel por su ayuda, estoy muy contenta con mi Jeep Grand Cherokee

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you SERGIO SORDO for your attention and help with our trucks. (Original) Gracias SERGIO SORDO por su atención y ayuda con nuestros camiones.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Chris Wilcox did a awesome job in providing top notch service. Chris is a great asset to the service department at Miami Lakes Auto Mall Dodge/Chrysler.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Professional, human, willing to help, as a customer you are more than just a number. I drive an hour to deal with Miami Lake Automall because its the experience is so much better than most places i have worked with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thanks to yasmany basulto financier and Goar Díaz for very good service and kindness. (Original) Gracias a yasmany basulto financista y el Goar Díaz muy buen servicio y amabilidad.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Rolando helped me with my truck service smooth and efficient

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Steven was very helpful and reliable today. He helped us getting out in no time. Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Buen servicio mucha ayuda , buenos precios , exelente atencion y muy buen servicio por parte de todos

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Rolando was amazing excellent if ever go there he’s the guy yo look for

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Rolando took care or my service request very quick and hands on with keeping updates.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Rolando was such a great help to me, he helped me with every single need and was such a awesome employee.. thanks rolando!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Thanks Rolanda for the great service.. Excellent support...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Excellent service, efficiently done! Thank you Rolando!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Alex did great service today !

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

As usual had a great experience. Awesome dealer great service. Alex Thank you for all your help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Best service ever and good price salesman is a professional and all staff was excellent thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

This is the best place to go to buy a car’ service is great and the after service rocks too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Miami lakes auto mall, Carlos Cabo finance manager and yasmany franco sales person sold me my car and help me with the finance everything was good and smooth they helped me with a lot

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Just wanted to commend Carlos Cabo finance manager for the excellent job that he did assisting me in purchasing my lease.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Kaream was an amazing service guy he’s the best one I’ve dealt with he should be here always I would send everyone to him


Leave Us A Review